## DENBY DALE PARISH COUNCIL Membership of Committees 2024-25

Plans Scrutiny Committee	Finance & General Purposes Committee
Drew Atkins (ex-officio)	Richard Brook (Chair)
Mike Wood (ex-officio)	Hannah McKerchar
Sam Forster	Neil Denby
Stuart Merry	Alison Baskeyfield (Vice Chair)
David Pearson (Vice Chair)	Maggie Blanshard
Lynn Hardy	Kevin Carr
Diane Brown	Mike Wood (ex-officio)
Polly Flinders (Chair)	Wendy Scholes
Mark Lee	Glenn Hirst
(Vacancy)	Tina Bamford
	Drew Atkins (ex officio)
Denby Dale & Skel library Group	Karen Hirst
Richard Brook	Lynn Hardy
Polly Flinders	
Neil Denby	Business Plan Working Group
	Richard Brook
	Kevin Carr
Staffing Committee	Mike Wood
Drew Atkins	Alison Baskeyfield
Mike Wood	Hannah McKerchar
Richard Brook	
Alison Baskeyfield	
	Appeals Committee
Working Party on Public Transport	All remaining members of F&G Committee
Richard Brook	
Kevin Carr	Clayton West Millennium Green Trust
Drew Atkins	Sam Forster
Building Working Group	Heritage Working Group
Richard Brook (Chairman)	Richard Brook
Polly Flinders	Hannah McKerchar
David Pearson	Karen Hirst
Kevin Carr	Maggie Blanshard
Noviii Gaii	Polly Flinders
Denby Dale Parish Environment Trust	Diane Brown
Richard Brook (Exec Committee)	Didito Brown
Polly Flinders (Ordinary Member)	Denby Dale Countryside Project
1 ony 1 midera (Cramary Member)	Hannah McKerchar
Yorkshire Local Councils Associations	Richard Brook
Kevin Carr	Drew Atkins
Diane Brown	DIOW / WAITO
Diditio Diotiti	Rural Transport Partnership
	Mike Wood
	Kevin Carr
Churchfields Working Group	Wendy Scholes
Richard Brook	Trondy Condido
Maggie Blanshard	
Stuart Merry	Climate Emergency Working Group
otdart Worly	Karen Hirst
	Neil Denby
Public Rights of Way Forum	Polly Flinders
Richard Brook	Hannah McKerchar
Glenn Hirst	Kevin Carr
Mike Wood	Tina Bamford
WING WOOD	Mark Lee
	INICITY FOR
Historic Buildings Trust (Kirklees)	